Contact

Editorial issues

In case of any issues regarding the content on www.bengali.nenow.in please send your mail to:

Anirban Roy
Editor-in-chief
editor@nenow.in
anirban1970@gmail.com

Manas Roy
Executive Editor
manas.roy@nenow.in
manasroy007@gmail.com

Business queries

To reach out to us for any business related queries please mail us at:contact@nenow.in

Syndication queries

To reach out to us for any syndication related queries, please write toeditor@nenow.in

Tech issues

To report any bug or resolve site related issues, please email us atcontact@nenow.in

Corporate Office:

G.N.Choudhury Building,
Dr. J.C Das Road, Panbazar,
Guwahati-781001
Assam, India

Editorial Office:

Chowdhury Tilla, Sarumotoriya
Opp. Assam Secreteriat
Guwahati-781001
Website –www.bengali.nenow.in
Email id-contact@nenow.in
Contact No- 75778-05040